Blinding flash… sudden brainstorm

When I played with my older son (we tested new doodling app Koodler) I had sudden brainstorm…
Here is our first picture:

image

Full of things… There is chaos… and you can’t even concentrate when you look on it.

And here is our second picture:

image

There is less things but it’s prettier. There is the order and you can be rapture over this picture because mind isn’t disturbed by chaos.

My Conclusion:
Less means More and according to that I should change question from “What I need more to be happy?” which stuck in my head  to “What I don’t need in my life?”

Regards from keepcalmbehappymum.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

